Our Governors

Our Governors

We have 10 Governors from the school and community. Two are Parent Governors. Governors' term of office is 4 years.

Governors at Cippenham Nursery School

Mrs D English - Chair (Term of Office 14.10.2020 to 13.10.2024) Dion can be contacted via the Clerk at the School  - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Mrs S Arthur - Vice Chair

Mrs B Dowling - Headteacher / Mrs K Li - Deputy Headteacher

Mr A Hodges - Co-opted/Safeguarding Governor

Jemma Davis - Co-opted Governor

Vacancy - Co-opted Governor

Mrs K Lacey - Staff Governor

Mrs L Cassie - Co-opted Governor

Mrs S Letton - Parent Governor

Vacancy - Parent Governor


Other Governor Information


2020 Governors Visits and Training

Meeting Attendance and Interests