Our Staff

Our Staff

The staff at Cippenham Nursery School have a wealth of experience and qualifications.  We have qualified teachers, NNEBs, NVQ3s and NVQ2s.

There are now a total of 21 members of staff, with 17 of them working with the children.

We have training in Child Development, Child Protection, Social, Emotional Aspects of Learning, First Aid and Fire Safety and continually further our knowledge and skills by attending courses. We review our work regularly using the Bristol Standard and have received their accreditation.


Head & Office


Mrs K Li - Acting Headteacher, SENCO & DSL 

Mrs D Haden - Office Manager

Miss K Pharo - Office Administrator 



Mrs N Gill - Seconded to Baylis Court Nursery School until 30th August 2022

Miss M Reyes - Teacher / Deputy DSL


Nursery Practitioners

Mrs S Badhan 

Mrs K Crucefix- AM

Ms H Hammett - AM

Mrs K Lacey

Mrs S McGee Baker - AM

Mrs R Orsman

Mrs S Panesar - PM

Mrs S Zulfquar


Teaching Assistants

Mrs J Edgeworth

Mrs S Husain

Mrs S Panesar - AM

Mrs D Strohmeyer

Mrs A Tang - PM



Ancillary Staff

Mrs N Rafiq-Arshad - Lunchtime Controller

Mrs N Sadique - Lunchtime Controller

Mrs C Bennett - Housekeeper

Mrs K Kawomera - Cleaner